lauch COP26

From left: Norwegian Climate and Environment Minister Tine Sundtoft, Fredric Hauge (Bellona), Svein Tore Holsether (Yara), Kristin Halvorsen (CICERO), Christiana Figueres - Executive Secretary of the United Nations Framework Convention on Climate Change (UNFCCC) and Foreign Minister Børge Brende. There was a happy atmosphere during the launch of the Norwegian collaboration during COP21 in Paris.